Press the SELL button. Fill out the form that appears. The form consists of five parts.
Before you proceed to the selling for we provide 3 selling packages. Extended, Standard & Free. If you choose Extended or Standard package after the Publish of you offer (Step 5) you will proceed with the payment through reliable service PayPal and when successfully completed, your ad will be posted within 24 hours. It will send directly to your email the confirmation of your payment.
1. Create Listing
In the first part you should choose the basic details about your vehicle.
You can specify some features and other extras. It is important to note all of the features associated with your ad. Otherwise it will not appear when people restrict their search for a particular search.
3 Add Details
Here you must add the selling price of your car and you contacts details like Phone, email.
4. Add Photos & Comments
In the fourth part of the form you should post the photos of the advert. The more you post, the better because you give this way a clearer picture to prospective buyers. Finally you can write some additional information about your ad. Meanwhile you can provide a hosted video URL of your listing.
5. Publish listing
Choose how you would like to sell your listing
We offer two ways to sell you listing, one is to to public where any user of our website can contact you to buy and another way is to sell directly to out dealers network which will get you offers from our verified dealers directly.
go here BUYING
On the homepage you will http://ezeta.com/index.php?option=com_content find quick and easy navigation for searching vehicles. For those seeking a more specific search there is a detailed search button. Here you can find vehicles by reducing and making your search more specific.
CHANGE/ DELETE YOUR AD
To edit, renew or delete your ad click on `Login/ Signup` to find the horizontal line of the website.
You will be asked to enter you phone or email along with the password has been sent to your email. When finished press enter.
You will be transferred to your account. Here you display your ad with all the commands associated with that. You can always edit, update, delete and renew your ad by clicking the appropriate button.